Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Czaja

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joe Czaja

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (99 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Linda Carroll

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always feel very comfortable with everyone. They are very professional."

Nelly Windnagle

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"The environment was very pleasant. Chris was very informative and very knowledgeable. Joe was very kind and the staff. I would refer anyone to them because they are very helpful and informative and not pushy. The rates were great for me.😊"

Gabrielle Mamon

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Chris literally saved my life. My former insurance company was not working out and Chris took my frown and turned it upside down! He asked for a few easily obtainable items and took thousands off my yearly payments when I bundled car and home insurance. Had the knowledge and experience to tweak things where there was opportunity, save money on frivolous items and his communication was top notch. The process was seamless and quick. Thank you Chris for everything! You are one of the good ones!!! - Why didn't I do this years ago.. and truly yours! One happy customer, Gabrielle"

Jessica Kowalski

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff, great quotes, and no stress with switching my policy over to them. 10/10 recommended Joe and his team for your insurance needs! Amazing customer service!"

Brandon harrington

December 22, 2022

1  out of  5
"Use to be a great place to do business with but over the last year or so have taken a turn for the worse. Always extra charges to my bill with no explanation at all. One person says one thing another says another. Sad to say I'll be switching as soon as possible."

Beanz Blaxer

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe Czaja best insurance agent in the country with his employees like Heather and David they give the customer the very best service."

Ellen Hore

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"David was very professional , polite and personable. He helped resolve the issue and I was VERY happy! Ellen Hore"

Leigh Anne

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"David was very friendly, helpful & put my mind at ease. Thank you"

Jayon Davis

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather helped me save even more money on my car insurance informing me of the discounts I was eligible for even as a new driver !!!🙏🏾"

Edward Fialkowski

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"David Kackley is awesome,reliable, professional, Insurance man.Thank you very much for your help."

Laur F.

November 18, 2022

1  out of  5
"not helpful or nice"

Trista Kucewicz

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful!"

Shahayna

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Call"

Kimberly Vipperman

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so nice and helpful"

Julisa Oviatt

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have to say The service that I got from David was absolutely amazing he went above and beyond to resolve my issue thank you again for all that you helped me with"

Julie Ely

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice"

Katie Mcdonnell

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service great people!!!"

Antoinette Piscitello

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and fast. Very nice and through."

Charles Gasiecki

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance I have has Including costumer service and rates"

Noemi Cruz

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE! Always has my back. I wouldn't want any other car insurance company then the one I'm in now. Who ever is reading this should get quoted today 😊"

Dena Wildt

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"David at State Farm in West Seneca gets 5 stars from me. He is always friendly and willing to help, listen to concerns, answer questions with respect. He responds very quickly and if he doesn't have the answer immediately he will research your questions/concerns and get right back to you. I have recommended David at state Farm to family and friends. They are happy with state Farm as well."

Tanya Jasinski

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly"

Boost Mobile

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Helpful Very professional Very Friendly"

Marilyn Ortiz

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been Joe Czaja Statefarm Insurance for a couple of years now and, I've always recieved great customer service. Today, I called the office and to my surprise I spoke to the representative who is a Bi-lingual representative and it is a pleasure and I feel proud to know that he was opened to hiring a Bi-lingual staff as this is so needed!! Your company will be blessed for having an open mind!! So, all my Latino/as, please know if you are in need of car or home insurance go to Joe Czaja, great customer service!!! And they speak/hablan Español!! 😉"

Bryan Davis

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I honestly can't say enough good things about the staff that works for this agency. Mainly working with Chris, has always been a smooth experience and I'm very happy that I switched to this agency. Everyone there is extremely responsive and they're there to work with you."